Armed American Radio Continues Relentless Growth

Written by Ammoland. Posted in Ammoland

image

(AmmoLand.com) Armed American Radio with Mark Walters announces continued expansion across America’s airwaves with the following affiliate additions.

WVFT 93.3 FM Tallahassee, Florida Sunday evenings from 8-11p ET Live

KSIK 95.3 FM Flemming, Colorado Sunday evenings 6-9p MT Live

KVOW 1450 AM Riverton, Wyoming Sunday evenings 6-9p MT Live

WNKO 101.7 FM Heath , Ohio Sunday evenings 8-11p ET Live

CRN Digital Talk Radio/Apple TV

Host Mark Walters said, “I’m thrilled to continue to add affiliates across the nation. It is an honor and a pleasure to bring hard hitting talk about the right to bear arms to listeners and fans coast to coast as the attacks against our freedoms mount.”

Armed American Radio is syndicated nationally by the Salem Radio Network and heard in hundreds of cities every Sunday from 8-11 pm ET, 5-8 pm PT.

For more information about Mark Walters and Armed American Radio, please visit: http://www.srnonline.com and http://www.armedamericanradio.com

About the USCCA:

The U.S. Concealed Carry Association (USCCA) is the first and largest, member-owned association designed to educate, train, and insure responsibly armed Americans. USCCA members receive access to a wealth of industry information and insurance protection through its Self-Defense SHIELD program. The USCCA also provides expert advice, product information, and the latest news centered around the concealed carry lifestyle via email, social media, Concealed Carry Magazine, and their nationally syndicated radio program Armed American Radio.

Read more http://www.ammoland.com/2015/02/armed-american-radio-continues-relentless-growth/

Stay Connected

Follow us